Play Wild West Duels on Pin-up and win 🎁

Kelly Flexx profile picture
Kelly Flexx  2023-03-03

Twitter  LinkedIn  Telegram

Hey, man, I hear you're looking for a way to get high and adrenaline? Do you want to feel the real daring feeling of the Wild West? Then you need to go to the Pin-up online casino site and try your hand at Wild West Duels slot machine.

This slot machine is full of dangerous adventures and extreme situations. You have to fight the bandits, defend your honor and earn a big score. But be careful, dude, because here every step can be your last.

But if you're brave and ready for any challenge, then this slot machine is definitely for you. You can use various bonuses and features to improve your chances of winning. And if you're lucky, you might win the big jackpot and become the real king of the Wild West.

So don't wait, man! Head over to Pin-up and start your game now. Wild West Duels is waiting for you to experience real adrenaline and all the rigors and delights of life in the Wild West. Are you ready for the challenge?

Games 9300+
Providers 139
License 8048/JAZ2017-0003
Support 24/7
Min. Deposit $5
Bitcoin
Cash Out
My Rating

Welcome Bonus + Promocode Pinup

  • ✅ 120% Deposit bonus (maximum bonus amount $750)
  • ✅ 250 Freespins as a deposit bonus (deposit of $50 or more)
  • ✅ $1000 Cashback (refund up 10% of lost funds in a week)

Activate promo code KELLY and get bonus $750 + 250 FS on your first deposit Wild West Duels ❤️

Reviews Pinup

Pragmatic Play have noticeably tried their hand at their new Wild West Duels slot. Perhaps you have not played it yet, but are going to. Especially for you, I collected 10 real reviews on the thematic sites and YouTube channels. I hope you can not... 🔥

1. Won over $300 on a commute to work!

Simaekoaaaa 06.03.23

Was satisfied with the game. Started playing Wild West Duels when I went out on the subway. On the phone slot works great, and also pays well! Spent about 20 minutes and won a week's wages.

 

2. Interested in Wild West Duels, decided to play - won $100 from a deposit of $10

Xenonno 02.03.23

I've been playing slots for over 5 years and have spent about $10000. In Wild West Duels decided not to risk much, so I have allocated only $10 and for nothing! I could have won even more! But even $100 is not a bad result.

 

3. I didn't think gambling could really pay!

Frickoaaaaa 26.02.23

I wasn't too keen on gambling before, but now I've decided to give it a try. Wild West Duels liked the graphics, so even bonus options a lot. Began to play with $ 20 and after half an hour on the balance was already $ 100. By the end of the day the winnings were about $300.

 

4. Seems pretty boring to me.

Elaniumay 21.02.23

Wild West Duels looks interesting, but the developers really overdid the bonuses. In addition, they cost a lot if you buy them separately. Just for fun, ran it once, spent $100, ended up winning almost nothing.

 

5. Unbelievable! Literally caught two bonuses in 15 minutes!

Bernel 1.03.23

I had half an hour to spare, so I decided to play Wild West Duels. I topped up my balance by $30? The slot gave me two bonuses almost in a row. The total balance was $1000 more for two bonus rounds.

 

6. I liked it very much! Wild West Duels - cool slot

Vinek 3.03.23

Wild West Duels immediately caught my attention. Well-known developers, my favorite western theme, and lots of bonuses. All cool, I do not know what to complain about. The game pays, but first of all, I would like to note the quality.

 

7. Glad there are still games like this! Won about $50!

Fabunnan 24.02.23

Everything is cool! Wild West Duels has high-quality graphics and bonus rounds with free spins. It was in one of them and won $50. I hope the rest of the players were also in the pluses and were able to enjoy all the perks of the game.

 

8. Thank you Pragmatic Play for such a cool slot!

Jerri 20.02.23

I decided to share my opinion. Wild West Duels is a great slot that has three bonuses at once. In them you can pretty well multiply your bet, if you are lucky, of course. Stayed in a small plus, but will continue to play.

 

9. Apparently, I'm very lucky! I'm $3,000 ahead.

Mkaaaaa 08.03.23

Honestly, I used to think that slots are a scam. Now the opinion is completely different! I have withdrawn more than $3000 on my own experience, although I made a deposit of $20. I decided to leave Wild West Duels for now, because I am afraid of losing.

 

10. I never thought that slot machines could be so interesting!

Ffrenc 06.03.23

I had experience with slot machines and almost always lost. This time Wild West Duels gave me a good deal! About $ 600 winnings from the minimum deposit. Of course, I will recommend the slot to my friends. I hope they too will be so lucky!

 

The Best Slots Pinup

Sugar Rush

Sugar Rush

Pragmatic Play


RTP

95.5%

Rating

9.0

Das xBoot

Das xBoot

Nolimit City


RTP

94.02%

Rating

8.3

Crazy Time

Crazy Time

Evolution Gaming


RTP

95.5%

Rating

8.2

Wild West Duels

Wild West Duels

Pragmatic Play


RTP

95%

Rating

8.0

Funky Time

Funky Time

Evolution Gaming


RTP

95.99%

Rating

8.0

Crazy Monkey

Crazy Monkey

Igrosoft


RTP

96%

Rating

8.0

Sweet Bonanza

Sweet Bonanza

Pragmatic Play


RTP

96.48%

Rating

7.8

Lightning Roulette

Lightning Roulette

Evolution Gaming


RTP

97.3%

Rating

7.3

Leprechaun Riches

RTP

97.35%

Rating

7.0

Fire Joker

Fire Joker

Play'n Go


RTP

94.23%

Rating

5.7

Play Wild West Duels on Pin-up and win 🎁

Play Wild West Duels on Pin-up

pinup payments

DMCA.com Protection Status [email protected]

Wildwestduel.com does not belong to any casino. We do not provide any information for illegal purposes. It is your responsibility to ensure that you are allowed to gamble in accordance with the laws of your jurisdiction (gambling age, legal status, etc.). By visiting our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy. 18+

Играть Wild West Duels на Pin-up и выигрывать 🎁

Kelly Flexx profile picture
Kelly Flexx  2023-03-03

Twitter  LinkedIn  Telegram

Эй, чувак, я слышала, что ты ищешь способ получить кайф и адреналин? Хочешь ощутить настоящее дерзкое ощущение Дикого Запада? Тогда тебе нужно перейти на сайт онлайн казино Pin-up и попробовать свои силы в игровом автомате Wild West Duels.

Этот слот-автомат полон опасных приключений и экстремальных ситуаций. Тебе предстоит сражаться с бандитами, защищать свою честь и заработать крупный куш. Но будь осторожен, чувак, потому что тут каждый шаг может быть твоим последним.

Но если ты смелый и готов к любым вызовам, то этот слот-автомат точно для тебя. Ты можешь использовать различные бонусы и возможности, чтобы улучшить свои шансы на победу. И если тебе повезет, то ты можешь выиграть крупный джекпот и стать настоящим королем Дикого Запада.

Так что не жди, чувак! Перейди на Pin-up и начни свою игру уже сейчас. Wild West Duels ждет тебя, чтобы ты смог испытать настоящий адреналин и ощутить все тяжести и прелести жизни на Диком Западе. Готов к этому вызову?

Игры 9300+
Провайдеры 139
Лицензия 8048/JAZ2017-0003
Поддержка 24/7
Мин. Депозит $5
Биткоин
Вывод средств
Моя оценка

Приветственный бонус + Промокод Pinup

  • ✅ 120% Депозит бонус (максимальный размер бонуса $750)
  • ✅ 250 Фриспинов за первый депозит (депозит от $50 и более)
  • ✅ $1000 Кэшбек (возврат 10% от проигранных за неделю средств)

Активируй промокод KELLY и получи бонус $750 + 250 ФС к первому депозиту Wild West Duels  ❤️

Отзывы Pinup

Pragmatic Play заметно постарались над своим новым слотом Wild West Duels. Возможно, ты еще не играл в него, но собираешься. Специально для тебя я собрала 10 реальных отзывов на тематических сайтах и ютуб каналах. Надеюсь, сможешь отметить для себ... 🔥

1. Выиграл больше $300 во время поездки на работу!

Simaekoaaaa 06.03.23

Осталась довольна игрой. Начала играть в Wild West Duels, когда выезжала на метро. На телефоне слот отлично работает, так еще и неплохо платит! Потратила около 20 минут, а выиграла недельную зарплату.

 

2. Заинтересовал Wild West Duels, решил сыграть — выиграл $100 с депозита в $10

Xenonno 02.03.23

Играю в слоты уже более 5 лет и потратил около $10000. В Wild West Duels решил сильно не рисковать, поэтому выделил всего $10 и зря! Мог бы выиграть еще больше! Но и $100 вполне неплохой результат.

 

3. Не думал, что азартные игры реально могут платить!

Frickoaaaaa 26.02.23

Ране не сильно увлекался азартными играми, но сейчас решил попробовать. Wild West Duels понравился графикой, так еще и бонусных опций много. Начал играть с $20 и через полчаса на балансе уже было $100. К концу дня выигрыш составлял около $300.

 

4. Как по мне — довольно скучно

Elaniumay 21.02.23

Wild West Duels интересно выглядит, но разработчики очень перемудрили с бонусками. К тому же, они очень много стоят, если покупать их отдельно. Ради интереса, запустил один раз, потратив $100, в итоге практически ничего не выиграл.

 

5. Невероятно! Буквально за 15 минут поймал две бонуски!

Bernel 1.03.23

Было свободных полчаса, решил сыграть в Wild West Duels. Пополнил баланс на $30? слот дал две бонуски практически подряд. В общем счете баланс стал больше на $1000 за два бонусных раунда.

 

6. Очень понравилось! Wild West Duels — крутой слот

Vinek 3.03.23

Wild West Duels сразу привлек мое внимание. Известные разработчики, моя любимая тема — вестерн, а также много бонусов. Все круто, не знаю даже, к чему придраться. Игра выплачивает, но в первую очередь, хотелось бы отметить качество.

 

7. Рад, что такие игры еще остались! Выиграл около $50!

Fabunnan 24.02.23

Все круто! Wild West Duels имеет качественную графику и бонусные раунды с бесплатными вращениями. Именно в одном из них и выиграл $50. Надеюсь, остальные игроки тоже остались в плюсе и смогли насладиться всеми плюсами игры.

 

8. Спасибо Pragmatic Play за такой крутой слот!

Jerri 20.02.23

Решил поделиться своим мнением. Wild West Duels — отличный слот, который имеет сразу три бонуски. В них вы сможете неплохо умножить свою ставку, если вам повезет, конечно. Остался в небольшом плюсе, но будут играть и дальше.

 

9. Видимо, я очень удачливый! В плюсе на $3000

Mkaaaaa 08.03.23

Честно, раньше думал, что слоты — это обман. Сейчас же мнение совсем другое! На собственном опыте вывел более $3000, хотя депозит делал на $20. Решил пока оставить Wild West Duels, потому что боюсь проиграть.

 

10. Никогда бы не подумал, что игровые автоматы могут быть настолько интересны!

Ffrenc 06.03.23

Был опыт с игровыми автоматами и практически всегда проигрывал. В этот раз Wild West Duels мне неплохо дал! Около $600 выигрыша с минимального депозита. Конечно же, буду советовать слот своим друзьями. Надеюсь, им тоже так повезет!

 

Лучшие Слоты Pinup

Sugar Rush

Sugar Rush

Pragmatic Play


RTP

95.5%

Rating

9.0

Das xBoot

Das xBoot

Nolimit City


RTP

94.02%

Rating

8.3

Crazy Time

Crazy Time

Evolution Gaming


RTP

95.5%

Rating

8.2

Wild West Duels

Wild West Duels

Pragmatic Play


RTP

95%

Rating

8.0

Funky Time

Funky Time

Evolution Gaming


RTP

95.99%

Rating

8.0

Crazy Monkey

Crazy Monkey

Igrosoft


RTP

96%

Rating

8.0

Sweet Bonanza

Sweet Bonanza

Pragmatic Play


RTP

96.48%

Rating

7.8

Lightning Roulette

Lightning Roulette

Evolution Gaming


RTP

97.3%

Rating

7.3

Leprechaun Riches

RTP

97.35%

Rating

7.0

Fire Joker

Fire Joker

Play'n Go


RTP

94.23%

Rating

5.7

Играть Wild West Duels на Pin-up и выигрывать 🎁

Играть Wild West Duels на Pin-up

pinup payments

DMCA.com Protection Status [email protected]

Wildwestduel.com не принадлежит ни одному казино. Мы не предоставляем никакой информации в незаконных целях. Вы несете ответственность за то, чтобы вам было разрешено играть в азартные игры в соответствии с законами вашей юрисдикции (возраст для азартных игр, правовой статус и т.д.). Посещая наш веб-сайт, вы соглашаетесь с нашей Политикой Конфиденциальности. 18+